Login
Add Snippet

Board Contact Information

Name Position Email
Rolin Ching President rolinc@fallcreekflyingfish.com
Nicole Scott Vice President nicoles@fallcreekflyingfish.com
Rolin Ching Secretary rolinc@fallcreekflyingfish.com
Ryan Glowacki Treasurer ryang@fallcreekflyingfish.com
Greg Currier NWAL Team Rep gregc@fallcreekflyingfish.com
Farrah Martinez Volunteer Coordinator volunteers@fallcreekflyingfish.com
Brad Kuntz Concessions bradk@fallcreekflyingfish.com
Erik Williams Communications
/Computer
computers@fallcreekflyingfish.com
Nick Urbano Sponsorships/Social Events sponsors@fallcreekflyingfish.com
  • For questions regarding volunteering send us an email: volunteers@fallcreekflyingfish.com
  • For any questions, comments or ideas, send us an email: board@fallcreekflyingfish.com
Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet